Account

Register




POLYUS GROUP - WEIGHTFUL CONTRIBUTION AND BEST RESULT

PRODUCTION

ozt aurums

LLC POLYUS

BLOCKCHAIN PLATFORM IN THE GOLD MINING MARKET

GOLD STANDARD

The innovation of the Gold Digital project and AUR tokens ( AURUMS) is the fact that this token is backed with gold. Anyone can become a participant in the gold mining process by purchasing AUR tokens. The funds received from the ITO (Initial Token Offering) will be used to finance new gold mining facilities in Russia. The purchase and sale of AUR tokens will be made in the participants' personal account at the market price of gold. In the process of ITO, the growth of the value of the AUR token is made by increasing the weight of the coin from 1 carat to 1 troy ounce, at the end of the ITO the price of the AUR token is set by the exchange rate. The future of gold mining and the gold turnover market is shaped by a decentralized solution - the Gold Digital Blockchain.

TOKENS - CRYPTOCURRENCIES - COINS

Token AUZ
Token AUR at the PRE-ITO stage from 1 carat AU

At the time of PRE-ITO, the weight and price of 1 AURUMS grows from the cost of 1 carat (0.2 grams) to the price of 1/2 troy ounce of AU gold - share - the right to claim one troy ounce of AU gold in bank bars against the company (sample 999.9) or in money (RUB, USD, CNY) after ITO. The AUR token at the PRE-ITO stage can be bought in your personal account at the price indicated on the website, in accordance with the weight of the coin and the price of gold on the exchange. Buyers of AUR have the right to withdraw funds from their accounts at the time of the main ITO, based on the price of gold and the weight of the AUR token. Groups are created on social networks - AURONLIGA.

Token AUZ at the ITO stage from 1 ozt - XAU
Token AUR at the ITO stage from 1/2 ozt - XAU

At the time of the ITO, the weight and price of 1 AURUMS is from 1/2 to 1 troy ounce (1 ozt = 31.103 grams) of AU gold - share - the right to claim one troy ounce of AU gold in bank bars (fineness 999.9) or in money ( RUB, USD, CNY) after ITO. AUR token at the ITO stage can be bought and sold in your personal account at the price indicated on the website, after the end of the ITO on crypto exchanges. Gold Digital and the AUR token are the gold standard in the gold mining and gold trading market. The reliability of the network is confirmed by independent participants - supplier, custodian and auditor. The AURAMIRUM process is carried out to cash out AUR in bank bullion.

PLAN ITO

Total ITO volume - 1 000 000 troy ounces AU - 999 999,999 AUR tokens.
STAGE 1 - sale of 333 333,333 AUR tokens (33 % of the ITO volume).
Weight and price of 1 AUR from 1 carat to 1 troy ounce of AU gold (fineness 999.9).
1 AUR - 1 troy ounce (1 ozt = 31.103 grams) of AU gold.
Token quotes on gold-digital.com on Tuesdays and Thursdays.
The AUR price varies depending on the weight and the AU rate. We use ECR 20 tokens.
STAGE 2 - sale of 33% AUR, 3 STAGE - sale of 33% AUR.
Minimum transaction amount: 0.01 ETH. Maximum transaction amount: 100 ETH.

ПРЕДПРОДАЖА PRE - ITOТокен AUR
PRE-SALE PRE - ITO

Start date : April 13, 2023 (12:00 Moscow)
End date : May 16, 2023 (12:00 Moscow)
PRE-ITO volume: 33 333,333 (3,3 %) tokens
Up to 10% of the volume of AUR STAGE 1
Weight and price of 1 AUR - from 1 carat (0.2 grams) AU up to
1/2 troy ounce AU (1 ozt - XAU - 31.103 grams)
Buying a token in your personal account on the website
Fast account replenishment.

 ITO
SALE - ITO

Start date : May 18, 2023 (12:00 Moscow)
End date : November 30, 2023 (12:00 Moscow)
ITO volume: 300 000 tokens
Sale up to 300,000 AUR (30 % of the volume), reserve 66 % AUZ
Weight and price of 1 AUR - from 1/2 to 1 troy ounce of gold AU
(1 ozt - XAU - 31.103 grams)
Purchase - sale of a token on the website and exchange.
Fast deposit and withdrawal of funds.

FINAL DISTRIBUTION OF AUR TOKENS AT ITO - NOVEMBER 30, 2023 (12:00, MOSCOW)

STAGES OF DEVELOPMENT OF THE TOKEN AUR - ROADMAP

1 13.04.2023 - 30.11.2023  AUR token release, tuning, testing and optimization, pre-sale of up to 33,333.333 (3.3%) AUR tokens on PRE - ITO. Minting of AURUMS gold coins and their sale. Formation of a crypto fund, development of a crypto wallet and applications, development of their interaction, API keys, Mac / IOS / Android compatibility settings. Sale at Stage I of up to 333,333 (33%) AUR tokens and AURUMS gold coins during the ITO period.
2 01.10.2023 - 31.12.2023  Passing the procedures for listing the cryptocurrency on the exchange market, displaying the AUR token on the cryptoexchange, the exchange quotes of the token price, the primary and secondary market for the AUR token turnover.
3 15.01.2024  - 31.12.2024  Launching of an enterprise for mining gold from placers - purchasing a license for subsoil use, leasing machinery and equipment, attracting personnel, creating infrastructure, building a working camp, a mining site, installing an industrial device and washing sand, gold reception, smelting, gold production and production.
4 15.01.2025 - 31.12.2025  Development and launch of the GOLD DIGITAL Blockchain, setting up the optimal mode of operation, testing the crypto wallet, applications and AUR tokens. Stage 2 of the release of AUR tokens (up to 33%) on the GOLD DIGITAL blockchain. Minting of AURUMS gold coins and their sale. Implementation of the AUR token and AURUMS coins during 2025.
5 15.08.2025  - 15.12.2028  Construction of an ore gold mining enterprise: acquisition of a license for a deposit, recruitment of personnel, leasing of machinery and equipment, formation of infrastructure - a quarry, an underground mine, a gold recovery plant, a workers' settlement. Dore gold production and release, refining and bank ingots.
6 15.01.2025  - 01.11.2029  Establishment of a joint-stock company, issue of shares, procedure for listing shares on the stock exchange, holding an IPO (Initial Public Offering). Stage 3 issuance of AUR tokens (up to 33%) in the period from 2026 to 2029 and their implementation from the moment of the IPO to the creation of a gold mining financing bank. Minting of AURUMS gold coins and their sale. Creation of a decentralized bank to finance gold mining, formation of an industry specialized exchange.

Before Start ITO

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds
 

Polyus LLC Offices

Address
Moscow, Marshal Timoshenko st., 17, building 1, office 103
Address
Minsk, Kalvariyskaya st., 24
Address
Irkutsk, Lesya Ukrainka st., 58, building 1
Наверх

Кабинет

Регистрация




Группа ПОЛЮС - ВЕСОМЫЙ ВКЛАД И ЛУЧШИЙ РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

Производство

ozt auzaurums

ООО ПОЛЮС

БЛОКЧЕЙН ПЛАТФОРМА НА РЫНКЕ ЗОЛОТОДОБЫЧИ

ЗОЛОТОЙ СТАНДАРТ

Инновацией проекта Gold Digital и токенов AUR (AURUMS ) является факт обеспечения данного токена золотом. Любой может стать участником процесса золотодобычи путем приобретения токенов AUR. Средства, полученные при ITO (Initial Token Offering), будут направлены на финансирование новых объектов золотодобычи в России. Покупка и продажа токенов AUR будет производится в личном кабинете участников по рыночной цене золота. В процессе IТO рост стоимости токена AUR производится за счет увеличения веса монеты от 1 карата до 1 тройской унции, по окончании ITO цену токена AUR устанавливает биржевой курс. Будущее золотодобычи и рынка оборота золота формирует децентрализованное решение - Блокчейн Gold Digital .

ТОКЕНЫ - КРИПТОВАЛЮТА - МОНЕТЫ

Токен AUR

Токен AUR на PRE-ITO от 1 карата AU

В момент проведения PRE-ITO вес и цена 1 AURUMS (сокращенно AUR) растет от стоимости 1 карата (0,2 грамма) до цены 1/2 тройской унции золота АU. Tокен АUR на стадии PRE-ITO можно купить в личном кабинета по цене, указанной на сайте, в соответствии с весом монеты и ценой золота на бирже. Покупатели АUR имеют право выводить средства со счетов в момент проведения основного ITO, исходя из цены золота и веса токена АUR. В социальных сетях созданы группы - AURONLIGA.

Токен AUR на стадии ITO

Токен AUR на стадии ITO от 1/2 ozt - XAU

В момент проведения ITO вес и цена 1 AURUMS меняется от 1/2 до 1 тройской унции (1 ozt = 31.103 грамм) золота АU. Токен AUR на стадии ITO можно купить и продать в личном кабинете по цене, указанной на сайте, по окончании ITO на криптобиржах. Gold Digital и токен AUR - золотой стандарт на рынке золотодобычи и оборота золота. Надежность сети подтверждается независимыми участниками - поставщик, хранитель и аудитор. Для обналичивания AUR в банковских слитках производится процесс AURAMIRUM.

ПЛАН ITO

Всего объем ITO - 1 000 000 тройских унций AU - 999 999,999 токенов AUR.
1 ЭТАП - продажа 333 333,333 токенов AUR (33 % объема ITO).
Вес и цена 1 AUR от 1 карата до 1 тройской унции золота АU (проба 999.9).
1 AUR - 1 тройская унция (1 ozt = 31.103 грамм) золота AU.
Котировки токена на сайте gold-digital.com по вторникам и четвергам.
Цена AUR в зависимости от курса золота AU. Используем токены ECR 20.
2 ЭТАП - продажа 33 % AUR , 3 ЭТАП - продажа 33 % AUR.  
Минимум суммы транзакции : 0,01 ETH. Максимум суммы транзакции : 100 ETH.

ПРЕДПРОДАЖА PRE - ITOТокен AUR
ПРЕДПРОДАЖА PRE - ITO

Дата начала : 13 апреля 2023 года (12:00, Москва)
Дата окончания : 16 мая 2023 года (12:00, Москва)
Объем PRE-ITO : 33 333,333 токенов
До 10 % от объема AUR 1 ЭТАПА
Вес и цена 1 AUR - от 1 карата (0,2 грамма) АU
до 1/2 тройской унции AU (1 ozt - XAU - 31.103 грамм)
Покупка токена в личном кабинете на сайте
Быстрое пополнение счета

 ITO
ПРОДАЖА - ITO

Дата начала : 18 мая 2023 года (12:00, Москва)
Дата окончания : 30 ноября 2023 года (12:00, Москва)
Объем 1 Этапа ITO : 300 000 токенов
Продажа до 300 000 AUR (30% объема), резерв 66% объема AUR
Вес и цена 1 AUR - от 1/2 до 1 тройской унции золота AU
(1 ozt - XAU - 31.103 грамм)
Покупка - продажа токена на сайте, после ITO на бирже
Быстрое пополнение счета и вывод средств

КОНЕЧНОЕ РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ТОКЕНОВ AUR ПРИ ITO - 30 НОЯБРЯ 2023 ГОДА (12:00, МОСКВА)

ЭТАПЫ РАЗВИТИЯ ТОКЕНА AUR - ROADMAP

1 13.04.2023  - 30.11.2023  Выпуск токена AUR, настройка, тестирование и оптимизация, предварительная продажа до 33 333,333 (3,3 %) токенов AUR на PRE - ITO. Чеканка золотых монет AURUMS и их продажа. Формирование криптофонда, разработка криптокошелька и приложений, выработка их взаимодействия, АPI ключи, настройка cовместимости Mac / IOS / Android. Продажа на I этапе до 333 333 (33 %) токенов AUR и золотых монет AURUMS в период проведения ITO. 
2 01.10.2023 - 31.12.2023  Прохождение листинга криптовалюты на биржевом рынке, вывод на криптобиржу токена AUR, биржевые котировки цены токена, рынок оборота токенов AU.
3 15.01.2024  - 31.12.2024  Запуск предприятия по добыче золота из россыпей - покупка лицензии на недропользование, лизинг техники и оборудования, привлечение персонала, формирование инфраструктуры, строительство рабочего поселка, добычной полигон, промывка песков на промприборе, ЗПК, производство золота, банковские слитки.
4 15.01.2025 - 31.12.2025  Разработка и запуск в работу GOLD DIGITAL Блокчейна, настройка на оптимальный режим работы, тестирование криптокошелька, приложений и токенов AUR. Этап 2 выпуска токенов AUR (до 33 %) на блокчейне GOLD DIGITAL. Чеканка золотых монет AURUMS и их продажа. Реализация токена AUR и монет AURUMS в течении 2025 года.
5 15.08.2025  - 15.12.2028  Cтроительство рудного золотобывающего предприятия : приобретение лицензии на месторождение, прием персонала, лизинг техники и оборудования, формирование инфраструктуры - карьер, подземный рудник, ЗИФ, рабочий поселок. Производство и выпуск сплава Доре, аффинаж, банковские слитки.
6 15.01.2025  - 01.11.2029 Создание акционерного общества, выпуск акций, процедура листинга акций на фондовой бирже, проведение IPO (Initial Public Offering). Этап 3 выпуска токенов AUR (до 33 %) в период с 2026 по 2029 года и их реализация с момента проведения IPO до создания банка финансирования золотодобычи. Чеканка золотых монет AURUMS и их продажа. Создание децентрализованного банка для финансирования добычи золота, формирование отраслевой специализированной биржи.

До Старта ITO

00

дней

00

часов

00

минут

00

секунд
 

 

Офисы ООО Полюс

Телефон
+7(495) 145 31 06
Адрес
Москва, ул.Маршала Тимошенко, д.17, корп.1, офис 103
Телефон
+375-29-123-45-67
Адрес
Минск, ул. Кальварийская 24
Телефон
+8(800) 333 98 48
Адрес
Иркутск, ул.Леси Украинки, д.58, корп.1
Наверх